Leaving Societal Norms Behind

Bios

Bios

Below you will see the bios for all our contributors. Click on the name of any contributor to view their contributions.

Polyamorous J (CEO)

I am a mother. I am a wife. I am also an asexual lesbian-pansexual gender fluid individual in a polyamorous relationship. Oh, and I’m Wiccan and Vegan too!

Nymphadora Bellatrix “Nymph_Bell” (Creative Director)

My most loved things are writing, dancing, photography, hiking, travel, nature, animals, and kissing. I identify as a relationship anarchist, and I allow connections to grow naturally wherever they may arise

Meet Our Columnists

Paschalia (MC, DPD 10oM)

I’m a 40 something Pagan, Pansexual, Polyamorous, Submissive, mother of 3 incredible adult humans, who is originally from Western NY but now lives in Northern Georgia. I’ve been in the lifestyle for many years and I believe love is infinitely beautiful.

Taisha Marie Santiago (MC, DPD 29oM)

I am a Creative Writer, with a love for romance and coffee.

tiffy_sue (MC w/ATP, DPD 20oM)

I’m a stay-at-home mom from the Midwest. I have a Bachelor’s in Psychology and a Master’s in Organization Leadership. My husband and I opened our relationship in late 2017, but did not identify as polyamorous until mid-2018.

Raven Hilliard (MC w/ATP, DPD 25oM)

Hi I’m Raven. I’m a mom to 5 wonderful kids. I have several hobbies I enjoy doing when I have free time. I’ve been actively polyamorous for over 4 years now but came to realize I’ve been polyamorous longer just didn’t know it. I’ve been in and out of the BDSM lifestyle for 20+ years and I’m still learning new things about it often.

Fulltime Human (MC w/ATP, DPD 5oM)

I’m an over 40 cisgendered heterosexual guy that runs as solo poly while I go back to school to become a licensed therapist. I also work as a Crisis Counselor, and am an LGBT+ advocate. If you are in crisis, text “Home” to 741741 and someone will help you out.

Wren (MC, DPD 3oM)

I am a queer femme living in the American West and practicing ethical non-monogamy. I enjoy connecting with people in a variety of alternative lifestyle communities and feeding my voracious curiosity with nonfiction audiobooks and internet searches.

EthicallyKatie (MC w/ATP, DPD 12oM)

I am a queer, polyamorous poet and performer working in sexual health education. I live in the North West of the UK and am a passionate intersectional feminist.

FireGirl (MC, DPD 7oM)

My name is Rosa, I live with my couple and help care for their four children. I fire dance, love music, writing and love being creative.

Meet Our Freelance Photographers

Lensbian Photography (FP)

Greetings my name is Tanner; 24 year old genderfluid pansexual poly wiccan engaged to a MTF transwoman and have been practicing poly for two years. I’ve been sharpening my skills in photography for 5.

ksharp022 (FP)

My name is Kimberly Sharp. I enjoy creating timeless and emotive imagery. Am addicted to creating stories. Inspired by the feminine strength, unique beauty and classic style. Despite life’s little curve balls, I’ve remained focused and driven. I’ve made it my life’s goal to be as creative as possible towards every endeavor.

Meet Our Random Posters

Wild Heart (RP)

I am a 30-something pansexual female from the North of England. I live with my feline companion. My favourite pastimes include watching comedy, being by the sea and sampling cheeses of the world.